Municipal Links and Contacts

Listed below are links for the municipalities that have official websites.   For a list of phone numbers by municipality click here.

Adams Township
Cambria Township
Carrolltown Borough
Cresson Borough
East Carroll Township
East Taylor Township
Ebensburg Borough
Ferndale Borough
Gallitzin Borough
Geistown Borough
Hastings Borough
Jackson Township
City of Johnstown
Lilly Borough
Lorain Borough
Patton Borough
Portage Borough
Portage Township
Richland Township
Southmont Borough
Stonycreek Township
Summerhill Borough
Susquehanna Township
Upper Yoder Township
Westmont Borough
White Township